Concejales comuna de Calama

Cesar Rojas Andrade

+ 56 9 85053506

crojas@municipalidadcalama.cl 

Malfredo Mamani Mayorga

+56 9 82784988

mmamani@municipalidadcalama.cl 

Daniel Ramirez Arqueros

+56 9 

daniramir@outlook.com

Luis Patricio Alfredo Villaseca Soto

+56 9 56480564

lvillaseca@municipalidadcalama.cl 

Claudio Maldonado Perez

 

+56 9 5124 5496

 

cmaldonado@municipalidadcalama.cl

Ricardo Campusano Torres

+56 9 643080 24

rcampusano@municipalidadcalama.cl 

Cynthia Lira Vega

+56 9 41745672

clira@municipalidadcalama.cl 

Cristian Flores Toledo

 

+56 9 82790181

cflores@municipalidadcalama.cl